4 Qul

 This Quls are easy on eyes with big font, so it does not cause strain on eyes and also contains line-by-line Urdu translation.

These 4 Quls are small Surahs from last part of Holy Quran. They are known by heart by Muslims because they are short and easy to remember and are read in Namaz (Salaat), a form of daily prayer in Islam.

4 Qul Tarjuma ke sath

Touch or click on the images to load like an app.

4 Qul Tarjuma ke sath

4 Qul Tarjuma ke sath

4 Qul Tarjuma ke sath

4 Qul Tarjuma ke sath

What are the four Qul Surahs?

The 4 Quls in Islam are known as protecting Surahs. Surah Al-Kafiroun and Al-Ikhlas protect from shirk. Surahs Al-Falaq and An-Naas protect from mischief of created things, envy, magic, and the whisperings of the shaitaan.

How many Qul Surahs are there?

There are 4 Surah in the Holy Quran which starts with the word Qul.

Qul An-Nas (114), 
Qul Al-Falaq (113), 
Qul Al-Ikhlas (112),  
Qul Al-Kafirun (109). 

Together they are commonly referred to as the four Quls.

All Muslims are endorsed to recite the subsequent Surahs. If they’re recited regularly, a Muslim gets a dual prize and unique 4 Qul virtues and benefits. Behind every Surah's disclosure, there’s a selected motive with twin rewards.

Benefits And Power of Reciting 4 Qul of Quran

They are commonly known as the protecting Chapters inside the whole Quran. First, 2 shields one from committing Shirk (Considering a person else same to Allah), at the same time as the following ones defend in opposition to many evils of this global. If you want to understand the holy Quran Read and Listen Every Day.

Post a Comment